2024 Gainsborough Constituency General Elections

Published on 17 June 2024, by Gainsboroughlive | No comments yet |

You should know by now that the Prime Minister called for a General Election to take place on 4 July 2024. The Gainsborough constituency covers geographically the same area as West Lindsey.

Here are 6 declared candidates for the Gainsborough constituency:

  • Edward Leigh, current MP, Conservative
  • Jess McGuire, Labour
  • Tim Mellors, Social Democratic Party
  • Pat O’Connor, Reform UK
  • Lesley Rollings, Liberal Democrat
  • Vanessa Smith, Green

Opinion Poll: Who are you likely to vote for?

Who are you likely to vote for?

Leave a Reply